Zubair Afzal Sahib
Sadr Majlis Khuddamul Ahmadiyya Canada

sadr@khuddam.ca

ATFAL NATIONAL AMILA

Ayaz Warraich Sahib

Ayaz Ahmad Warraich Sahib
Muhtamim Atfāl

atfal@khuddam.ca

Luqman Hameed Sahib
Luqman Hameed sahib
Naib Muhtamim

luqman.hameed@atfal.ca
Fahad Chatta Sahib
Fahad Iqbal Chatha Sahib
Naib Muhtamim

fahad.chatha@atfal.ca
Shakeel Ghumman Sahib
Shakeel Ghumman Sahib
Naib Muhtamim

shakeel.ghumman@atfal.ca
Areeb Ahmed Sahib
Areeb Ahmed Khan Sahib
Naib Muhtamim

areeb.khan@atfal.ca
Zulfiqar Ali Sahib
Zulfiqar Ali Sahib
Naib Muhtamim

zulfiqar.ali@atfal.ca
Sarmad Naveed Sahib
Murabi Sarmad Naveed Sahib
Muavin Muhtamim Atfal

sarmad.naveed@atfal.ca
Haris Mohar Sahib
Haris Mohar Sahib
Muavin Muhtamim Atfal

haris.mohar@atfal.ca
Nasar Ahmed Siddiqui Sahib
Nasar Ahmed Siddiqui Sahib
Murabbi Atfal

murabbi@atfal.ca
Musleh Shanboor Sahib
Musalah Aldin Ahmed Shanboor Sahib
Secretary Tarbiyat

tarbiyat@atfal.ca
Zeeshan Iqbal Sahib
Zeeshan Iqbal Sahib
Secretary Talim

talim@atfal.ca
Adnan Saqib Sahib
Adnan Saqib Sahib
Secretary Khidmat Khalq

khidmatkhalq@atfal.ca
Irfaq Ahmad Sahib
Irfaq Ahmad Sahib
Secretary Sehat Jismani

sehatjismani@atfal.ca
Naveed Ahmed Sahib
Naveed Ahmed Chatha Sahib
Secretary Waqf Jadid

waqfjadid@atfal.ca
Ali Uzair Sahib
Ali Uzair sahib
Secretary Mal

mal@atfal.ca
Jariullah Adnan Qudrat Sahib
Jariullah Adnan Qudrat Sahib
Secretary Ishaat

ishaat@atfal.ca
Waqas Malik Sahib
Waqas Ahmad Malik Sahib
Secretary Tajnid

tajnid@atfal.ca
Mirza Luqman Baig Sahib
Mirza Luqman Baig Sahib
Secretary Waqar Amal

waqaramal@atfal.ca
Salman Rehan Sahib
Salman Rehan Sahib
Secretary Umumi

umumi@atfal.ca
Saad Warraich Sahib
Saad Warraich Sahib
Secretary Sanat-o-Tijarat

sanatotijarat@atfal.ca

REGIONAL NAZIMIN

dummy-team
Zaki Ahmad Sahib
Calgary

calgary@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Faiq Ahmed Sahib
Eastern Brampton

easternbrampton@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Faizan Khan Sahib
Eastern Canada

easterncanada@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Umran Ul Haq Sahib
GTA Central

gtacentre@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Nabeel Ahmed Sahib
GTA East

gtaeast@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Anjum Shahzad Sahib
Halton-Niagara

haltonniagara@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Shakil Mirza Sahib
Mississauga

mississauga@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Hamid Khan Sahib
Northern Ontario

northernontario@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Yasir Ahmad Sahib
Prairie

prairie@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Mohsin Ghuman Sahib
British Columbia

vancouver@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Haris Bajwa Sahib
Western Brampton

westernbrampton@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Saeed Dar Sahib
Western Ontario

westernontario@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Waqas Ahmad Sahib
Majlis Muqami

atfal@muqami.ca