National Amila

image

Ayaz Ahmad Warraich Sahib
Muhtamim Atfal
atfal@khuddam.ca

image

Rezwan Mohammad Sahib
Naib Muhtamim
rezwan.mohammad@atfal.ca

image

Shakeel Ghumman
Sahib

Naib Muhtamim
shakeel.ghumman@atfal.ca

image

Fahad Iqbal Chatha Sahib
Naib Muhtamim
fahad.chatha@atfal.ca

image

Areeb Ahmed Khan Sahib
Naib Muhtamim
areeb.khan@atfal.ca

image

Zulfiqar Ali
Sahib

Naib Muhtamim
zulfiqar.ali@atfal.ca

image

Salman Rehan
Sahib

Secretary Umumi
umumi@atfal.ca

image

Sheikh Aftab Yousaf Sahib
Secretary Mal
mal@atfal.ca

image

Jalees Ahmad Khokhar Sahib
Secretary Khidmat Khalq
khidmatkhalq@atfal.ca

image

Musalah Aldin Ahmed Shanboor Sahib
Secretary Tarbiyat
tarbiyat@atfal.ca

image

Zeeshan Iqbal
Sahib

Secretary Talim
talim@atfal.ca

image

Jariullah Adnan Qudrat
Sahib

Secretary Ishaat
ishaat@atfal.ca

image

Waqas Ahmad Malik Sahib
Secretary Tajnid
tajnid@atfal.ca

image

Mirza Luqman Baig
Sahib

Secretary Waqar Amal
waqaramal@atfal.ca

image

Shahjahan Bajwa
Sahib

Secretary Sanat-o-Tijarat
sanatotijarat@atfal.ca

image

Ehsan Mahmood Sardar
Sahib

Secretary Sehat Jismani
sehatjismani@atfal.ca

image

Naveed Ahmed Chatha
Sahib

Secretary Waqf Jadid
waqfjadid@atfal.ca

image

Nasar Ahmed Siddiqui Sahib
Murabbi Atfal
murabbi@atfal.ca

image

Mubashir Ahmed Shahid
Sahib

Muawin Muhtamim Atfal
mubashir.shahid@atfal.ca

image

Zawar Masood Ahmed
Sahib

Chairman – Explorer’s Club
explorersclub@atfal.ca

Regional Nazimin

image

Ghalib Ahmad
Sahib

Calgary
calgary@atfal.ca

image

Ather Sheikh
Sahib

Eastern Brampton
easternbrampton@atfal.ca

image

Faizan Khan
Sahib

Eastern Canada
easterncanada@atfal.ca

image

Moeen Ahmad
Sahib

GTA Central
gtacentre@atfal.ca

image

Nabeel Ahmed
Sahib

GTA East
gtaeast@atfal.ca

image

Faizan Ur Rehman
Sahib

Halton-Niagara
haltonniagara@atfal.ca

image

Saleem Ur Rehman
Sahib

Mississauga
mississauga@atfal.ca

image

Athar Ahmad
Sahib

Northern Ontario
northernontario@atfal.ca

image

Yasir Ahmed
Sahib

Prairie
prairie@atfal.ca

image

Mohsin Ghuman
Sahib

Vancouver
vancouver@atfal.ca

image

Mudassar Mukhtar
Sahib

Western Brampton
westernbrampton@atfal.ca

image

Saad Waraich
Sahib

Western Ontario
westernontario@atfal.ca

image

Touseef Ahmad Rehan
Sahib

Majlis Muqami
atfal@muqami.ca