Zubair Afzal Sahib
Sadr Majlis Khuddamul Ahmadiyya Canada

atfal@khuddam.ca

ATFAL NATIONAL AMILA

Ayaz Ahmad Warraich Sahib
Muhtamim Atfāl

atfal@khuddam.ca

Rizwan Mohammad
Rezwan Mohammad sahib
Naib Muhtamim

rezwan.mohammad@atfal.ca
Shakeel Ghumman
Shakeel Ghumman Sahib
Naib Muhtamim

shakeel.ghumman@atfal.ca
Fahad Chatta
Fahad Iqbal Chatha Sahib
Naib Muhtamim

fahad.chatha@atfal.ca
Areeb Ahmed
Areeb Ahmed Khan Sahib
Naib Muhtamim

areeb.khan@atfal.ca
Zulfiqar Ali
Zulfiqar Ali Sahib
Naib Muhtamim

zulfiqar.ali@atfal.ca
Salman Rehan
Salman Rehan Sahib
Secretary Umumi

umumi@atfal.ca
Aftab Yousuf
Sheikh Aftab Yousaf Sahib
Secretary Mal

mal@atfal.ca
Jalees Khokhar
Jalees Ahmad Khokhar Sahib
Secretary Khidmat Khalq

khidmatkhalq@atfal.ca
Musleh Shanboor
Musalah Aldin Ahmed Shanboor Sahib
Secretary Tarbiyat

tarbiyat@atfal.ca
Zeeshan Iqbal
Zeeshan Iqbal Sahib
Secretary Talim

talim@atfal.ca
Jariullah-Adnan-National-Secretary-Ishaat
Jariullah Adnan Qudrat Sahib
Secretary Ishaat

ishaat@atfal.ca
Waqas Malik
Waqas Ahmad Malik Sahib
Secretary Tajnid

tajnid@atfal.ca
Mirza-luqman-baig-sahib-Waqar-amal
Mirza Luqman Baig Sahib
Secretary Waqar Amal

waqaramal@atfal.ca
Shajahan-Bajwa
Shahjahan Bajwa Sahib
Secretary Sanat-o-Tijarat

sanatotijarat@atfal.ca
Ehsan Sardar
Ehsan Mahmood Sardar Sahib
Secretary Sehat Jismani

sehatjismani@atfal.ca
Naveed Ahmed - Waqf Jadid
Naveed Ahmed Chatha Sahib
Secretary Waqf Jadid

waqfjadid@atfal.ca
Nasar-ahmed-siddiqui-sahib-Murrabi-Atfal
Nasar Ahmed Siddiqui Sahib
Murabbi Atfal

murabbi@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Mubashir Ahmed Shahid Sahib
Muawin Muhtamim Atfal

mubashir.shahid@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Zawar Masood Ahmed Sahib
Chairman – Explorer’s Club

explorersclub@atfal.ca

REGIONAL NAZIMIN

dummy-team
Ghalib Ahmad Sahib
Calgary

calgary@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Ather Sheikh Sahib
Eastern Brampton

easternbrampton@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Faizan Khan Sahib
Eastern Canada

easterncanada@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Moeen Ahmad Sahib
GTA Central

gtacentre@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Nabeel Ahmed Sahib
GTA East

gtaeast@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Faizan Ur Rehman Sahib
Halton-Niagara

haltonniagara@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Saleem Ur Rehman Sahib
Mississauga

mississauga@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Athar Ahmad Sahib
Northern Ontario

northernontario@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Yasir Ahmed Sahib
Prairie

prairie@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Mohsin Ghuman Sahib
Vancouver

vancouver@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Mudassar Mukhtar Sahib
Western Brampton

westernbrampton@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Saad Waraich Sahib
Western Ontario

westernontario@atfal.ca
dummy-team
Touseef Ahmad Rehan Sahib
Majlis Muqami

atfal@muqami.ca